IRRS Seminars History

January 18, 2022 - Saul Honigberg

January 25, 2022 - Xiaolan Yao

February 01, 2022 - Elizabeth Pearsall

February 08, 2022 - Dana Garrison (May)

February 15, 2022 - Scott Duncan

February 22, 2022 - Karl Kador

March 01, 2022 - Tom Menees

March 08, 2022 - Jared May

March 15, 2022 - Jeffrey Price

March 22, 2022 - Brooke Esquivel (White)

March 29, 2022 - No Seminar - Spring Break

April 05, 2022 - Brandon Holder (Dissel)

April 12, 2022 - Dave Jones (Dissel)

April 19, 2022 - Chi-Ming Huang

April 26, 2022 - Jon Bell (McGraw)

May 03, 2022 - Lauren Harrell (Wyckoff)

September 14, 2021 - Len Dobens

September 21, 2021 - Ann Smith

September 28, 2021 - Abudu Bello (Mohan)

October 05, 2021 - Stephane Dissel

October 12, 2021- OPEN

October 19, 2021 - Samuel Bouyain

October 26, 2021 - Ted White

November 02, 2021 - Rituparna Goswami (Mohan)

November 09, 2021- Michael O'Connor

November 16, 2021 - Dayanne Cornelio-Parro (Mohan)

November 23, 2021 - No Seminar - Fall Break

November 30, 2021 - Hilary McGraw

December 07, 2021 - Jeff Wang

May 11, 2021 - Mark Gray

May 04, 2021 - Ross Duff (Dissel) & Lauren Harrell (Wyckoff)

April 27, 2021 - Jon Bell (McGraw)

April 20, 2021 - No Seminar

April 13, 2021 - Dave Jones (Dissel)

April 06, 2021 - Michael Wacker

March 30, 2021 - Thomas Menees

March 23, 2021 - No Seminar - Spring Break

March 16, 2021 - Jeffrey Price

March 09, 2021 - Jared May

March 02, 2021 - Brooke Esquivel

February 23, 2021 - Brent Nolan (Price)

February 16, 2021 - OPEN

February 09, 2021 - OPEN

February 02, 2021 - Peter Koulen

January 26, 2021 - Anthony Persechini

January 19, 2021 - Saul Honigberg

December 08, 2020 - Jeff Wang

December 01, 2020 - Hillary McGraw

November 24, 2020 - Thanksgiving Break

November 17, 2020 - Theodore White

November 10, 2020 - Ellen Megerson (McGraw)

October 20, 2020 - Mark Gray (Wacker)

October 13, 2020 - Ryan Mohan

October 06, 2020 - Stephane Dissel

September 29, 2020 - Cole McMullin (Yao)

September 22, 2020 - Ann Smith

September 15, 2020 - Len Dobens

December 10, 2019 - Ann Smith

December 3, 2019 - Peter Koulen

November 19, 2019 - Anthony Persechini

November 12, 2019 - Saul Honigberg

November 5, 2019 - Jeff Wang

October 29, 2019 - Jin-Yuan Price

October 22, 2019 - Veronica Cloud (Mohan)

October 15, 2019 - Hillary McGraw

October 8, 2019 - Ted White

September 25, 2019 - Stephane Dissel

September 17, 2019 - Xiaolan Yao

September 10, 2019 - Samuel Bouyain

September 3, 2019 - Len Dobens

August 27, 2019 - Ryan Mohan

May 14, 2019 - Peter Koulen

May 07, 2019 - Len Dobens / Tom Menees

April 30, 2019 - Anthony Persechini

April 23, 2019 - Brooke Esquivel

April 16, 2019 - Cole McMullin (Yao)

April 09, 2019 - Saul Honigberg

April 02, 2019 - Zach Fischer (Dobens) / Brent Nolan (Price)

March 19, 2019 - Adam Lopez (Koulen) / Chris Nauman (Dobens)

March 12, 2019 - Jessica Kawakami (Wyckoff) / Sebastian Karuppan (Bouyain)

March 05, 2019 - Michael O'Connor

February 26, 2019 - Andrew Keightley

February 19, 2019 - Ann Smith

February 12, 2019 - Sean Yu

December 11, 2018 - Jeff Wang

December 04, 2018 - Jin-Yuan Price

November 27, 2018 - Veronica Cloud

November 13, 2018 - Hillary McGraw

November 06, 2018 - Theodore White

October 30, 2018 - Stephane Dissel

October 23, 2018 - Xiaolan Yao

October 16, 2018 - Samuel Bouyain

October 09, 2018 - Jeff Price

October 02, 2018 - Ryan Mohan

May 01, 2018 - Jin-Yuan Price/Jeffrey Price

April 24, 2018 - Diana Williamson/Xiaolan Yao

April 17, 2018 - Jacob Shreeve/Saul Honigberg

April 10, 2018 - Thomas Menees/Sean Yu

April 03, 2018 - Zach Fischer/Hillary McGraw

March 20, 2018 - Dominic Buckley/Jeff Wang

March 13, 2018 - Sebastian Karuppan/Ann Smith

March 06, 2018 - Cole McMullin/Stephane Dissel

February 27, 2018 - Katie Shortt/Shui Ye

February 20, 2018 - Chris Nauman/Andrew Keightley

February 13, 2018 - Adam Lopez/Michael O'Connor

February 06, 2018 - Bryan Gerdes/Len Dobens

January 30, 2018 - Peter Koulen/Carole McArthur

January 23, 2018 - Samuel Bouyain/Brooke Esquivel